Monday, April 27, 2020

New Oregon Society Officers Installed

April 25, 2020 

The Oregon Society Annual Meeting was held by Zoom video conferencing where the members ballots for new 2020 State Officers were counted. The Nomination Committee's slate was approved.

Our new officers are:
President, Michael Tieman
Vice President, (vacant)
Secretary, Pete Miles
Treasurer, John Berg
Registrar, Rob Greene
Chaplain, Eugene Foley

The new National Trustees were also nominated and approved: Trustee-John Berg, Alternate Trustee-Ken Roberts.

We congratulate the new officers and thank the outgoing officers for a job well done.