Saturday, August 1, 2020



Oregon Revolutionary War Memorial
Committee Meeting

A Zoom meeting was held at 10:02 am on
Saturday August 1, 2020

The Committee: Chairman – Gene Foley, Treasurer – Dave Witter, Archivist – Michael Tieman, DAR Liaison – Patti Waitman-Ingebretsen, Rob Greene, Tom Akers, Eric Salbeda.

Fundraising/Grants - Gene Foley, Patti Waitman-Ingebretsen, Dave Witter.

Two new members were added to the Committee– Joel Simmons and Craig Keller.
Positions for PR and Marketing were not filled.

Major discussions were concerning changing the Treasurer and signators on the bank account, fundraising and restructuring of the Committee.
To read all of the minutes of the meeting click here for  a copy